New chairman at Kellerei St. Pauls

Dieter Haas succeeds Leopold Kager as chairman


After 22 years Leopold Kager retires from all offices and hands over the chairmanship of Kellerei St. Pauls to Dieter Haas, who was elected with a large majority of votes at the general meeting in November 2019.

The new chairman Dieter Haas looks positively into the future, which will soon be heralded by a complete relaunch of the product lines: "Leopold has handed over a well-managed company to us, which we will continue to develop with special attention to our vision 'We share our joy of life - since generations, for generations'".

Haas Dieter will now represent the winery as chairman for the next 3 years. He will be assisted by Vice President Kager Alexander and the newly elected board of directors with Call Erika, Folie Karlheinz, Haas Oswald, Marschall Georg, Mauracher Georg, Mederle Georg, Ohnewein Daniel, Plunger Thomas and Zublasing Alexander.

< back News
lg md sm xs